UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF LAW AND MANAGEMENT

PUBLICATION OF A DEAN'S MERIT LIST (2017/2018)

YEAR III

Department of Management	
BSc (Hons) Management (Minor: Business Informatics)	BEEHARRY Khousbou
	MOOTIEN Sarambal
	SADOO Tina
	DUSTAGEER Muhammad Yaasir Goolam
	MEER-HOSSEN Mushirah
BSc (Hons) Management (Minor: Finance)	RAMSAMY Seevna
	SEWHOO Tristee Devi
	HILAIRE Mary-Janme Hansella